To downgrade your subscription, you'll need to cancel your current subscription. Once your existing subscription is over, you can resubscribe at the subscription level you'd like to have.
You can follow these instructions to cancel your current subscription:
- Click on the Settings icon near your username on top of the left panel.
- Click on Plan from the list on the left.
- Click on Cancel and then confirm.
- Your account will downgrade to Soundiiz Free offer at the end of your billing cycle.
What about my Synchronizations?
If you cancel a subscription and have syncs created on your account, all your syncs will be disabled once your subscription is over. Also, the execution history of these syncs will be deleted.
Once on Soundiiz Free offer, you can upgrade your account to one of the Soundiiz paid offers and enable your syncs by selecting them and using "Enabled" at the top of the list.